Debra

Nanny in Wilmslow

Babysitter in Wilmslow

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Debra, I am 29 years old and have chosen to go back into education. I am in my third year studying psychology.

My Experience

I have worked with children for over 9 years in my previous job as a rock climbing instructor. I am a mother to a 9 month old who is just the cutest little one. She loves books, lights, bath time and playing peek-a-boo.

My Qualifications

Frist Aid. Full clean drivers licence. DBS check. Double vaccinated.

My Availability

I can be very flexible when it comes to baby sitting as I am currently at university studying psychology.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.