
Babysitter in West Bromwich

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 16 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a 20 year old girl who started off babysitting around the age of 13. I enjoy babysitting and consider myself to be good with children of all ages. I currently work in a nursery full time but i’m still available for weekends and night times.

My Experience

I’ve babysat children from newborn all the way up to 13 years old.

My Qualifications

I have my level 3 in paediatric first aid and also an enhanced DBS check.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Fees can be discussed to suit needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.