
Babysitter in Wisbech

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Emilie Jarvis, I am 25 years of age and I am currently studying towards a BSC Degree in Child Nursing at Anglia Ruskin University in Cambridge.

I live in Wisbech and will continue to live in Wisbech whilst studying at University, I own my own car and have been driving for over 7 years.

I am seeking to obtain a job where I can work around my university timetable and gain essential transferable skills to use whilst at university and working with your family. I have a lot of experience working with children and young people, working with organisations such as Cambridgeshire County Council as a Play Worker as well as working for Fenland District Council as a swimming instructor.

I am very flexible and can work at short notice and at weekends. I am very professional and outgoing and thoroughly enjoy working with and supporting children and young people.

I enjoy activities such as swimming, sports and being outdoors. I have also travelled to many countries and have experienced many different cultures.

My Experience

I am currently at university studying a BSC in Child Nursing. I have experience working with children and young people through multiple organisations such as Cambridgeshire County Council, as well as experience with my nieces and nephews. I am a qualified swimming instructor and thoroughly enjoy swimming and being very active. I have worked with children and young people with additional needs and worked with children with complex health conditions.

My Qualifications

• City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People's Workforce - Children’s Social Care pathway in Children and young peoples social care.

• Foundation degree in Nursing and Social Work – Obtained at Anglia Ruskin University Cambridge.

• National BTEC Diploma OCR Level 3 Cambridge Technical Introductory Diploma in Health and Social Care.

• Currently studying towards a BSC in Child Nursing.

• GCSE Child Development.

My Availability

I am available at very short notice. I am mainly available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10.00 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.