
Registered Childminder Job in Sunderland

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

About Me

Hi my name is Dionne, I’m 30 years old and currently studying as a Mental Health Nurse and I am looking for childcare for after school for my daughter Millie who is 8. Millie has special needs, she is non verbal, unable to walk but bum shuffles to get around. She enjoys playing with sensory toys and also cars, keyboards and enjoys to watch YouTube on her iPad. Millie is very well behaved, enjoys people singing nursery rhymes and doing the actions along with her and loves playing hidy boo. She has a fabulous sense of humour. I am looking for a childminder who is able to care for millie after school until around 5.30/6pm and also during the day during school holidays.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny

Millie uses a wheelchair so must be able to have easy access to a home. Millie also needs help with transferring to and from wheelchair as she can not weight bare. Millie requires help feeding food which is not finger foods and can only drink from the bottle she has at home as she is unable to hold a cup or suck. Millie requires supervision at all times. She is also still in nappies. Millie is a very happy and very well behaved little girl.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.