Avatar for Sean
Sean

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am looking for some extra work over evenings and/or weekends. I have a full time job working within the IT sector for a bank. I moved to Chester just over a year ago and would like to put my free time to good use.

My Experience

I recently moved out of a family home where I was renting a room and have experience of taking care of young children. I got along really well with the family and their young children so would like to keep up with babysitting work. Good at cooking and baking so happy to sort meals out. Car with full clean driving licence.

My Qualifications

No formal qualifications but I have plenty of experience looking after young children and can provide references.

My Availability

Evenings and most weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.