image/svg+xml

Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 17 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I am Marion, I am 29 years old and I am French.

I am a friendly, positive, trustworthy and caring individual who loves being around children and help them grow in a loving, educational and safe environment.

After obtaining my Baccalauréat (equivalent A Levels) in Economic and Social Sciences, I studied 5 years to become an osteopath in France. In 2016 I left my home country to spend one year working and traveling in New-Zealand. I spent another two years in Australia and in 2019 I decided to come back to Europe and move to the UK :)

I can provide a Basic Access NI Check.

Please note that I don’t have access to a car.

My Experience

Babysitting / Nanny:

I have been looking after my now 6 years old niece countless times and pretty much full time during school holidays for the first 3 years of her life (and I still do when I go back to France).
My partner also has two 8 years old nieces (they are twins) and 2 nephews, the oldest one is 11 and the youngest one is 3.
I love to spend time with them, playing games and teaching them new things. I love it so much that I would like to make it my full-time job.

Please note that I am a native French, so why not adding a bit of fun by teaching your child / children some French at the same time?

My Qualifications

Baccalauréat in Economic and Social Sciences (equivalent A levels)
Osteopathy degree
First Aid Training

My Availability

I am available full-time. Although I have a full driving licence, I don’t have a vehicle.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

The fees are per hour and for one child.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • AccessNI Check (added 06/01/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Osteopathy diploma (added 03/01/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Baccalauréat (added 03/01/2020)
  • Full CV (added 03/01/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 03/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.