
Babysitter in High Peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I work freelance as a nurse teacher and specialist advisor with the care quality commission, so have some spare time to work more locally. I enjoy the company of children, and thought this would be a great thing to do

My Experience

I am a mother of 4 boys, now aged between 17 and 21. I am a trained nurse and health visitor and have had plenty of experience of caring for children during my nursing career.

My Qualifications

I am a registered general nurse, district nurse, and Health visitor. I hold a BSc, MSc, DipHE in Antenatal Teaching and a PGCAP. I am currently studying for a Level 4 in Therapeutic Counselling

My Availability

This depends - please call as I work freelance otherwise. If local could do most days / times by prior arrangement

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

9am - 5pm Monday - Friday £20 per hour / Otherwise £25 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.