Nanny in Lymington

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 24 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Holly, I'm 26 years old, live in Barton on sea just outside of Lymington, but willing to travel.
I have been working with children for the past 5 and a half years at a pre-school, infants school, also as a live in nanny and a live out nanny.
I am bubbly, fun loving, kind, caring and very devoted to working with children.
I am looking for a full time nanny job with the right family, I love baking cakes, painting, playing games and craft and art activities and being outdoors as much as I can.
I passed my driving test on 4/2/2013 and am insured on my VW Polo, 5 seats, 3 doors.

My Experience

In 2009-2013(4 years) I had worked at a pre-school with the age group from 2 and a half years to 4 years.

In June 2013 I worked as a full time live in nanny for 5 months, nannying children aged 11, 13 and 16, was no longer needed due to parents working from home.
In November 2013 as a full time live out nanny for 2 children aged 2 & 4. Was no longer needed due to children in full time education.

**Currently nannying full time**

My Qualifications

- 5 GCSE's at grade C or above
- Level 3 national diploma in children and young peoples workforce
- NVQ 2 in childcare learning and development
- CRB checked
- First Aid - updated in Feb 2016.
- Safeguarding
- Child Protection
- Makaton sign language for beginners
- Food hygiene

My Availability

*** CURRENTLY NANNYING FULL TIME ***

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Due to experience and qualifications -
£12 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.