Nanny in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 23 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi! I'm Kamila, I'm 21 and I live in North West London (but I could travel further if needed). I'm also open for live-in nanny opportunities. I absolutely love children and taking care of them. I'm patient, loving, calm but also energetic. I love baking and spending time actively, dancing, playing sports, singing and drawing. Also I'm the biggest dog lover you could find.

I'm from Poland and as I miss my family, I have so much love to give. I've lived in England for almost 3 years now and my english is fluent. Starting my career in childcare, I'm ready and excited to start working full time ASAP. I'm happy doing house jobs as well. I'm very flexible and I'll be there whenever you need me :) Please contact me here or feel free to call me

My Experience

I've taken care of my 5 younger cousins, occasionally volunteered in a kindergarten for some dance time.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately none for now since I can't afford to do any at the moment, will happilly do some in future!

My Availability

I could occasionally work overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Weekends from 11.00£/h

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 07/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.