
Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi parents and guardians,

I'm a 25 year old Social Work student looking for childcare jobs to fit in when I'm not at university. I am very experienced with kids and genuinely enjoy looking after them so would much rather do this than a retail or office job. I'm available to do anything from occasional babysitting to part-time nannying/mothers help. I'm aiming to keep my work hours to around 30 or less per week.

I have an up to date DBS check and am currently looking into completing first aid training. I do not drive however can easily get around Salford and into Manchester using the train or bus. Regarding school drop off, I'm happy to walk with the children (if possible) although of course the weather isn't always the best.

I'm happy to help with non-childcare tasks like pet care, housework or kid's homework.

I have several references from previous parents I've worked for over the past 5 years.

Don't hesitate to send me a message and ask any questions you may have.

My Experience

I have experience looking after kids of all ages, from newborn babies up to around 12 years old. I've watched anywhere from 1 to 4 children at one time and I am confident in looking after large sibling groups. I also have experience with watching 3 under 5's so am good with several young children at once.

My Qualifications

I do not have any official childcare qualifications however I do have a current DBS check and lots of experience with childcare.

My Availability

I'm currently only available from 4pm onwards on Monday and Tuesday however I'm very flexible for the rest of the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I am reasonable with fees. £8 an hour for childcare for 1-2 children (£9.50 an hour for 3+ kids), only increasing with additional responsibilities like housework.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.