Full Time Nanny Job in Nayland

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 21 Jan 2020 Email

About Me

Modern working family in a lovely Essex/Suffolk village. Nice house. Large garden.
Dad ,mum and 3 girls aged 3,5 and 8.
(mum) student midwife at Chelmsford uni and Colchester hospital. Shifts vary weekly. (dad) works full time.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help
Out of School Club

We are looking to employ someone to do between 20-30 hours per week. We will pay 20 hours even if not used on occasional quiet weeks.
I am at work full time and leave early and return by 6pm. My wife is a trainee midwife at Chelmsford uni and Colchester hospital and her hours change weekly but we can give notice of around a month to provide your weekly hours. The plan is for 2/3/4 days early morning starts 6:30 get up and feed etc and school run to Nayland primary (walking distance) for eldest two (5&8) then pick up after school and care till 5:30pm.
The youngest (3) will need all day care 2/3/4 days per week depending on my wife's shifts.
If this a position you may be interested in please message me .
Kind regards Brian Sanders

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.