
Babysitter in South Queensferry

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a very fun, enthusiastic, trustworthy and caring individual. I currently live in South Queensferry with my twin brother and mum. I will go above and beyond to help someone and love working with children.

My Experience

I have worked in Childcare for over 10 years, having experience working with babies to children aged 10. I have worked in nurseries as part of a team and also have been a live in nanny for a little boy.

My Qualifications

NC Early Education and Chilcare
HNC Early Education and Childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no yes no
Overnight no yes yes no no yes no
Last Updated: 11/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.