Sevda
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello,
My name is Sevda who is Turkish. I speak English fluently. I decided to go into childcare as I have enough experience working with children and being happy to help families while they raise their children. I really love making children happy and enjoy seeing the smiles on their faces.

My aim is and will be reassure families about their children are in safe and loving hands and also give professional reliable and quality childminding service. I am caring, energetic, honest, hardworking and responsible person who loves taking care of other people especially children. I can easily adapt to every situations and challenges that may come.

I have Advanced Safeguarding Certificate for children and Paediatric First Aid
At the same time, I can assist the family to support the smooth of running of their home and family life as I am very organized and detail-oriented person. I am positive with a can-do attitude and ready to support anytime. I like very clean environment and have no problem doing household chores as I am very organized and have good eye for details. I also love cooking and I am interested in preparing healthy food for children as per family's recipe.

I am open for both live in and live out full time positions. I don’t smoke and I am also comfortable with pets.

If you think, I am the right person, please feel free to contact me at any time.

Thanks in advance

My Experience

My life experience with children comes from being raised in large family.

I used work as an au pair in England for 1,5 half years while I was studying English as Foreign languages. I looked after 3 children aged 6 years girl, 21 months girl and new-born baby boy.

I helped to my aunt while she was raising her 2 children.

I also help out friends who require childcare while they are out or working. They always tell that they are very confident and at peace of mind when they leave their children with me. Their children really love spending time with me. I really have a good understanding and communication with children. So, I have experience working with children of all age ranges (new-born to teenagers)

Mothers help / Housework experience

My Qualifications

Bachelor’s Degree in Economics
Paediatric First Aid Course (British Red Cross - valid to 19 July 2022)
Advanced Safeguarding for Children Level 2 (High Speed Training)
Ofsted Registered
Languages both Turkish (native) and English (good)

My Availability

I am available to provide care 7 days a week Monday to Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

12

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 31/01/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 10/02/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Advanced Safeguarding Children (Level 2) (added 10/02/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 10/02/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 10/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Sevda. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Sevda has been a full-time nanny for my two girls, ages 2 and 4, for almost 2 years now and I find it hard to even find the the words for what a difference she has made to all of our lives. She is absolutely brilliant with my girls, who adore her and love spending time with her. She plays age-appropriate, educational, fun games with them both at the same time, has seen them through developmental milestones and they are always safe and beautifully cared for - I couldn’t do more for them myself and I trust Sevda implicitly. She also helps me to manage the house and does anything she can to help me. Did I mention she is also a brilliant cook? She always goes above and beyond and I recommend her wholehearted. She is a true gem and anyone she works for is very lucky.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for maya1 maya1 about Avatar for Sevda Sevda on 03/04/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.