Elea
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Leighton Buzzard

Babysitter in Leighton Buzzard

Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hello I'm Elea, I'm 26 years old and I live in Leighton Buzzard. I have been an au pair last year during 11 months.

My Experience

I have been a supply teacher in France and last year have been an au pair in Leighton Buzzard.

My Qualifications

as a supply teacher in France and an au pair. I have a first year of Master in Education , I got also the first aid.

My Availability

at the moment I am available during the day time and evenings. Just send me a message or call me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2020

My Fees

10

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 02/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.