
Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I have always loved children and i love spending quality time with them. i'm a very entertaining happy go lucky person and i'm sure you'll love me!

My Experience

I have a life long of experience with children starting with babysitting my cousins, my neighbour's kids etc to working with mentally disabled children and orphanages and old age homes.

My Qualifications

Masters in Occupational and Organizational Psychology

My Availability

I am pursuing my psychology master's degree at northumbria university. i have classes on Mondays and Tuesdays till evening 5 and i'm available after that.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Flexible, but 8£ per hour is preferred.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.