
Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 46 years young have worked in childcare now since 2004 ..i have 2 grown up boys 25& 21 also nana to 2 grandchildren I i have a wealth of experience and have a very caring ,patient & understanding nature

My Experience

bringing up my own 2 boys , worked in private and state nurseries since 2004
working with babies / children from 6 weeks to 11years old
Planned and initated age related activites for 6 areas of learning using the EYFS cirriculum
Attended Training courses throughout my childcare career
References available on request

My Qualifications

Diploma in pre school practice 0 to 5 yrs --NVQ3
Playworker --- NVQ2
Child protection
health & hygiene
first Aid
Various certificates related to childcare

My Availability

week days
occassional week ends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.