
Babysitter in Hastings

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Reliable, confident babysitting service for babies 6 months and older.

My Experience

I have worked with children since I was 16 at my aunts children's centre. I have a passion for the industry and am beginning to build my portfolio with current and relevant qualifications to enable me to expand my knowledge and offering within childcare

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards 20 CPD hours

First aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am currently studying at college but can be available around this

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.