image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am off the last two weeks of August, I am looking for a family who would be Interested so I can cover those hours. Kind Regards.
Hi parents , My name is Lihue (Lis) and I’m currently au pairing here in Hampton. I’ve been working with kids since I was 16 years old. I started by watching my nephews helping my sister while they were gone to work, and then began babysitting for kids in my neighborhood. I’ve been an au pair in the US for two years. Over the last years, I’ve worked with infants and toddlers, currently working with teens, I love kids from all different ages. I like spending time with kids outside at the park and playgrounds. When the weather is not nice board games, cars and dolls.In my free time I like being outdoor and visiting new cities around England.

My Experience

I have worked with kids from different ages from new born to teens , every stage is different and enjoyable. Apart from my nanny experience as I explained above I’m also an ESL teacher in my country. I’m from Argentina. I taught in primary school to kids from 6 to 12 years old. In addition to that I’ve also taught in Secondry school.

My Qualifications

First aid and CPR certified through American Red Cross . New York . Au pair training school.

My Availability

I’m always off on weekends, I’m also off two or three days during a week as well, those days depends on which days the mom of the kids is working that week. I know when I’m off a month in advance

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference (added 20/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 20/01/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 20/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.