
Babysitter in Whitstable

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am I easy going, fun individual who enjoys working in the world of child care. I love to push myself and create new opportunities to further my skills

My Experience

I have worked in in childcare for the last 3 coming onto 4 years. I have worked with children aged 14 weeks to 10. I love working with different aged ranged children. I am first aid trained, DBS checked, have safeguarding qualifications as well as a qualified level 2 play worker. If you have any more questions I will be happy to answer.

My Qualifications

Level 2 play work
Safeguarding
Prevent duty
First aid trained
Distinction in IT
Merit in Health and Social

My Availability

I am available anytime Monday to Friday. I can do occasional weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

I charge £9.50 hour and £10 per hour weekends if needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.