
Nanny in Scarborough

Babysitter in Scarborough

Male Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a humorous young man who has always bonded with children well. I may not have professional experience but from the age of 12 I had to look after my two younger sisters as my mum worked all the time, I also have babysat and done school runs for my friends for several years now also.

My Experience

8 years looking after my sisters on a daily basis, and 2/3 years looking after children of the ages 7 & 11 (ages now)

My Qualifications

GCSE
Maths: C & D
English: D
Catering and hospitality: C (written exam) A* (practical)

My Availability

I am available all week round

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

I would prefer to hear what you had to offer on hours and we will come to an agreement from there.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.