Avatar for izzy23
izzy23

Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

EXPERIENCED NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER AVAILABLE FROM JAN 2022
I am a 23-year-old graduate in Education Studies and Early Years, and I have 8+ years working in a variety of childcare roles with children ages 0-11.

My Experience

AVAILABLE to pursue housekeeping/nannying vacancies from January 2022! Looking preferably for hours between 10am - 7pm, seeking around 40 hours approx. Offering housekeeping and nannying, including school pick-up, mealtimes and ironing, dog-walking, laundry etc. Looking for an informal positive family who are happy to have me. :)

My name is Isabella and I am a 23-year-old graduate in Education Studies and Early Years. I am an enthusiastic, kind-hearted and caring person who would work in a team with the whole family all with a positive attitude. I am quick-thinking and can deal with any situation calmly and appropriately, allowing me to prioritise the children’s safety and happiness at all times.
I am very creative and love cooking, and would really love to get the children involved in baking/cooking activities, as well as some creative activities (painting, sticking, drawing, colouring etc.)
Accomplished cook, able to make healthy and nutritious breakfast/lunches/dinners.
I also encourage reading, learning through play and outdoor play as part of a healthy lifestyle for the children - e.g. bike riding, walks, feeding ducks etc.

Based in Watford but can travel into London easily.
Double-vaccinated and living covid-safe in my family home in Watford. DBS checked (update service) and paediatric first-aid trained (certified September 2021).

My Qualifications

BA Hons Education Studies and Early Years, 2:1 (Nottingham Trent University 2016-19)
Paediatric First Aid (Sept 2021).

My Availability

JAN 2022 ONWARDS

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/12/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.