
Nanny in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am friendly, caring 24 year old woman. I have always loved working with children and babies and I'd love to continue doing so.

My Experience

I worked in a babies nursery for a while and I have taught children swimming, drama and other subjects on and off for years. I have done T/A work. I have also child minded lots of children from 6 months to 10 years old.

My Qualifications

I left school with 3 A levels and volunteered with children abroad and worked at home for a couple of years at a nursery and child minding. I then did a foundation in Acting In London and then a BA Hons in Professional Acting in London. I graduated with a first class degree.

My Availability

I am currently available throughout the day and evenings. Weekends is dependent.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening no no no no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.