
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I have worked with children aged from babies to five within a nursery setting for over ten years. I have two children who go to school and nursery and am looking for a new career in nannying.
I enjoy new challenges and love messy play, baking and being outdoors.

My Experience

I have experience working with children from six weeks to five years
I also have two children who attend school and nursery. I have been a room leader and designated safeguarding person for many years.

My Qualifications

I have levels 2, 3 and 4 in childcare.
Full driving licence
First aid trained
Safeguarding level 3
Autism awareness

My Availability

Monday to Thursday and will be happy with occasional baby sitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10+ ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.