
Nanny in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 28 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am described as kind and bubbly. I always put others before myself and work really hard. I love helping families out where i can and provide the best care for their children.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience in childcare, which include day/night babysitting, childminders assistant, Montessori nursery and as a Nanny. I've completed my Level 3 Early Years qualification, and also have a DBS check, paediatric first aid, safeguarding certificate and food hygiene certificate. I have a clean license and own a car.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE's, BTEC level 3 in Travel and Toursim and Level 3 Early Years Educator.

My Availability

I'm looking for 3-5 days a week work (Monday-Friday), but this could be adjusted to suit the situation.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.