
Registered Childminder Job in Harold Wood

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 12 Jan 2021 Email

About Me

I am a happily married new Mum looking for childcare for when I return to work in August.

I have been married for two years but met my husband back in 2012. We moved to Kingspark in 2017, was married in 2018 and was delighted to meet our son in October 2019. My husband and I both work in the city, I sometimes work in other locations such as Kent and Surrey. Our families all live in central London so we don’t have much support locally.

We are looking for a childminder that can lookafter, care and love our son whilst we have to go to work.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Nursery

Looking for a child minder to look after our son Monday to Friday from 7am to 5/5:30 pm. It may be only a 4 day week depending on if my part time employment request is accepted.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.