Avatar for Claire
Claire

Nanny in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, I'm Claire. I live in crondall village with my son 14 years and my husband ( much older ). We love living in a friendly village and feeling part of the community.
I love the outdoors, walking. Especially adventure walks, finding bugs and butterfly's and getting muddy.
We have three beautiful cats, who think they own the house. Love dogs and all animals.
Moved to this area originally to take up a live in nanny job for a nine month old and then his brother two years later. They are now 20 and 23 years old.
I am very much a people person and enjoy meeting new people and going out with my friends. I talk to anyone and everyone.

My Experience

I am a qualified Nanny with over 20 years experience, from new born to teenager love working with all aged children.
I also worked as assistant manager for a small retail shop, where we did children's parties.
I am a qualified holistic therapist ( massage) and work with disabled clients once a week, which I absolutely love. The rewards in this job are endless.
I have a small animal care qualification also experience with farm animals and will soon be going for a lambing experience in march.
I hope this gives you a little insight to me and my work experience and I hope to meet you soon.

My Qualifications

NNEB, child care diploma
Small animal care
Retail assistant manager
Massage therapist diploma

My Availability

Can start January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.