Leah

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

* not currently looking for work* I enjoy outdoor and indoor activities and always like to have a laugh. I am a trustworthy and hardworking individual and am happy to take on any task that may be set for myself. childcare is my true passion and I have a degree in child psychology. I lived in France for 7 years over the period of my primary education, therefor I am fluent in French.

My Experience

I have had experience in childcare, I have worked part time in nursery settings over the past 4 years, whilst completing my child psychology degree at University.

My Qualifications

5 GCSE'S including maths and English at grade C.
French GCSE grade A
Spanish GCSE grade B
A-level in French at grade C
A-level in sociology at grade C
A-level in communication and culture grade C
Child psychology Honors degree from University of Winchester

My Availability

I am available Monday- Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.