
Nanny in Halifax

Babysitter in Halifax

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Georgia I am 20 years old and currently in my second year of my paediatric nursing degree at university.
Alongside providing care for predominately children I have also cared for adults in both work and clinical settings.
I am passionate about providing individualised care for all children and their families.
I am a friendly, bubbly and hard-working person who is happy to help anyone where I can.
Personal statements and references can be retrieved if required.
I also don’t currently have a full driving license, but am learning to drive.
Please message me if you have any questions or if interested in my profile :)

*CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE*

My Experience

- Nursery child care practitioner for 8 months during study.

- Health care Assistant for 12 months and currently.

- 2 months work experience in a private nursery.

- Caring for Children in Varied child care settings during nursing placements. Caring for all children. Including children with age variations and varied care needs.

- Forget me not children’s hospice 5 week placement experience, caring for children with varied needs and health conditions in hospice and in home environments.

- Pottery painting, hosting children’s parties and entertainment for 18 months.

- Also baby sitting experience for family and friends for years.

My Qualifications

I currently have 8 GCSE’s ranging from C grade to A. Including maths, science and English.
I have a level 3 extended diploma in Art from Leeds college of art.
I have a level 3 health and social care certificate in the grade A*

Also a current up to date first aid training certification and DBS.


Proof of these qualifications and training can be given if requested.

My Availability

My availability is weekends, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
Monday and Tuesday evenings.
Will be able to work some mornings depending on my nursing timetable. Feel free to message to discuss :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 16/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fee is £9 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.