
Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I’m Laura. I have a qualification I childcare and I am very experienced with children and have a current DBS
I have two children of my own. We are a fun, loving family that enjoy cooking, bike rides, swimming and lots of other adventures together.

My Experience

I studied childcare at college after I left school and worked in a nursery for a while after that. Since having my own children I have worked in the care industry.

My Qualifications

5 GCSE qualification C’s Childcare level 2 diploma

My Availability

My availability is pretty flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£13 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.