
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an experienced mother of two children within the ages of 2years-3months of age. I am also very good with babies as I have gained experience over the years with my kids and other kids. I also have a passion of taking care of children.

My Experience

I have nursed a child from a day old. I have also cared for children within 2years and 3years.

My Qualifications

I am a graduate and good at communicating. Over the years I have been able to gain experience with childcare and babysitting as I have done with kids within the age of 2 and 3 years. I have also nursed a day old baby to toddler. The experience over the years has been very fulfilling.

My Availability

I am available all week days day time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Based on agreed fee

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.