Eleni

Babysitter in Radstock

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Eleni Xydiari. I am Greek but I was born in South Africa. Both Greek and English are my mother tongue languages. I am 24 years old and I live in Radstock.

My Experience

I have studied Hotel Management but for the past 4 years I also started looking after children in Greece and in England and I noticed its something I really enjoy doing. I am very friendly, patient and caring.
I also read books and planning to start doing some online courses related to baby sitting and childcare as I am very interested.

My Qualifications

Degree in Hotel Management.
Online courses such as : Babysitting, Childcare, looking after children of different ages.

My Availability

I am very flexible. Unfortunately I don't drive and I am based in Radstock. For more information please contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

It really depends on the location, age, hours exc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.