Morgan

Household Help in Colchester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 24 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I like to ensure that everything is properly cleaned, in a timely manner and to the required standards, makes me an ideal candidate for your vacancy. With a passion for cleaning, wiping, vacuuming, dusting, sweeping, polishing and mopping, I will always ensure that your premises are presentable at all times. I am also very flexible and willing for other jobs such as dog walking.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience within restaurants ensuring that the workplace is sanitary. I am also a very avid cleaner within my own home.

My Qualifications

8 GCSE's
Health and Social Care Level 2
Customer Service Level 1
Mathematics Level 1
ICT Entry 3
English level 1

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £8.21 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.