Part Time Nanny Job in Speen

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 17 Feb 2020 Email

About Me

We are a family of 2 adults and two children (British Indians) living in Speen, Newbury. The elder one is over 3 years of age and is lovely girl. She loves to read (loves to be read to) lots of books and loves listening to stories. The younger one (9 month old boy) loves to get distracted with what the elder one does but follows his routine of sleeps and feeds and is a happy baby. They both are lovely kids.

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for wrap around care ie. after office hours / evening care for the kids. Ideally we are looking for a part time/evening Nanny who can go through their evening routines (dinner, quick showers/bath, getting ready for bedtime, story reading and putting them to bed). This would allow us parents to focus on our work commitments and also have some time offs. We will be preparing the food for the family so we do not expect the Nanny/Baby sitter to cook however if she is happy to share/cook something interesting once in a while for the kids she is more than welcome to do so.

Ideally we are looking for 4 days a week (Mon, Tue, Wed and Thu) 6PM - 9PM and maybe some Saturday evenings. We would like you to start working with us from mid Feb 2020 onwards but we can work around the start dates based on your availability.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks!
Kind Regards
Joe Jacob

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.