Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 26 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, I'm Paula. I'm 36 and for my day job, work as a Marketing Manager in Financial Services. As I'm a very fit and active person with lots of energy and don't yet have my own children, or wish to go out every weekend, I would love to spend my free time helping other families with their childcare needs. I think I've got a very caring demeanor and a natural affinity with children of all ages. I have many interests - the arts (theatre and the ballet), sports and fitness, cookery and travel. I'm very happily married to Dan and we very much hope to have children ourselves in the not too distant future. I'm a non-smoker and only occasionally drink as I'd much rather spend my weekends doing meaningful activities.

My Experience

Whilst I don't have any formal qualifications, I'm a godparent to 3 little ones and a very proud auntie to a 'tweenage.' I play a very active role in all of their lives and often have them for evening and weekend stays. Whilst the children are in my care, we will often cook dinner together, watch films, do arts and crafts or burn-off energy in the park.

My Qualifications

I have no formal childcare qualifications but would be very happy to undertake some formal training.

My Availability

I work long hours Monday-Thursday and early Friday morning until around 12:30 pm, leaving Friday afternoon available. My primary availability is Friday and Saturday evening (also Sunday afternoon and occasionally Saturday afternoon). I would certainly do the afterschool run on a Friday afternoon.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.