
Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am 18 years old and I am currently working at a Montessori nursery local to leamington spa. I enjoy working with children and people describe me as a bubbly person.

My Experience

As well as my level 3 qualification in Early years I work at a Montessori nursery, I have also done 750 hours of placement work in various childcare settings.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 early years qualification and have just applied for Bristol university to do Psychology in Education.

My Availability

I am available Monday, Tuesday and Thursday after 6:00 and Wednesday and Friday after 4:00. I am available until 6:00 on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.