
Babysitter in Haslemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18 year old girl who has just finished her A levels who lives near the centre of Haslemere. I am good with children and also pets

My Experience

I have done baby sitting for previous families where I used to live. I also was part of the Prior’s Field babysitting group.

My Qualifications

I have 9 strong GCSEs and three A levels in Religious Studies (B), Psychology (C) and Business (B). I have been first aid trained as well.

My Availability

I have a part time job working at ASK Italian in Haslemere. I would be able to do Mondays and Tuesday and depending on what time I am working too Wednesdays Thursdays and Fridays. I sometimes cater at the weekends but this is usually in the day time, which means I would be free to babysit in the evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.