Arda

Household Help in Belsize Park

Babysitter in Belsize Park

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 07 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 27, animal lover and Psychologist. Now I am doing my master degree. My departmant is Clinical and Health Psychology. I am easy going , tidy, responsible and reliable person. I like cooking and cleaning. I can help you and I can make easy your life. Also I have enhanced DBS certificate. I can speak Turkish and English

My Experience

I worked with children during my bachelors degree and i made intern at French Hospital so i had experince as well.

My Qualifications

I have enhanced DBS, Cooking , helping , cleaning
, dog walking, male nany

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/01/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£13

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.