Avatar for Keerthi
Keerthi

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am Keerthi from India at present I live in Middlesbrough I'm very much interested to take care of babies and also cooking if needed.

My Experience

I was having experience in India with baby care where I use to do all the baby things and am also open for training if you need any particular task I need to do, I'm a quick learner and catchy to new things.
I'm very much interested in taking care of lovely babies.

My Qualifications

I'm doing my master's in TEESSIDE UNIVERSITY. I actually handle babies very good so please consider my profile and let me know if needed. I'm available at any time.

My Availability

I'm available all days and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

No expectations i take what you give. Open to any amount

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.