Avatar for Diane
Diane

Nanny in Waverley

Babysitter in Waverley

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 07 Aug 2022

My Summary

Live In Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a experienced nanny with twenty years experience. I love to cook and believe children should be children and enjoy the fresh air. I am a mother myself with four grown up children and five grandchildren. I love being with children and watching them flourish. In the past job we spent a lot of our time outdoors.

My Experience

Although I have worked in non-childcare roles I have over twenty years childcare experience bringing up my own children and now looking after my grandchildren. My experience as a cook is important - I believe in cooking healthy meals for the children and at the same time can cook for the family. I have also been a cub leader and volunteered at my childrens school helping with a range of teaching activities.

My Qualifications

gcse in maths a grade, chemistry a grade, biology b grade, French c grade, drama a star,
a levels in sociology a star

My Availability

Monday to Friday all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

14.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.