
Babysitter in Hockley

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am very caring, reliable and trustworthy. I moved to Essex from Croydon 2 years ago, before then I was volunteering for a cancer charity and was a self employed nanny for 2 families. The children were aged 1-8 years. I really enjoyed being a nanny and find the work very fulfilling.

My Experience

I have more than 5 years experience as a childcare professional. I have been a nanny for children aged 1-8 years. And have also trained as a primary school teaching assistant and have worked in reception classes and in a nursery.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked.
I have a red cross qualification in paediatric first aid.
I have NVQ2 teaching assistant training.
I am also a trained Samaritan as I volunteered with them for a year.

My Availability

I am very flexible and am more than willing to work around parents schedules.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I charge £7 per hour but this can be negotiated depending on duties required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.