Avatar for Kerrie
Kerrie
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Bicester

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Babysitter in Bicester. 20 years old. Level 3 qualified in Childcare and Education as of June 2020.

My Experience

I have completed 2 years of work experience in primary schools aged 4-5 and day nurseries aged 0-3 years. Regular babysitting for local families :)

My Qualifications

First Aid at work
DBS checked
Diploma in Childcare and Education Level 3
Level 2 Food Hygiene and Safety

My Availability

I am flexible. Message me your desired hours and I will see if I am able to cover them!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes no yes
Morning yes no no yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Flexible. £7+ per hour.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/09/2020)
  • Full CV (added 12/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.