
Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a Psychology Undergraduate student at The University of Winchester looking to work a few hours each week to support me whilst i'm studying. I enjoy spending time with children and have been doing so for a very long time with my two younger sisters and many younger cousins.

My Experience

I was a babysitter for two years for a lovely 2 year old boy and I have also baby sat for an 11 year old.

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications but plenty of experience with young children.

My Availability

As a university student my hours are mainly evenings but I can work the occasional morning/daytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I currently charge £10 per hour but this price can be discussed if it is needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.