
Babysitter in High Peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a bubbly character who loves to be in the company and young people and young children
In the future I would love to be involved in the young person workforce and childcare

My Experience

I have been babysitting for a couple of years for children ranging from 1 and a half to 12 years old

My Qualifications

I cannot say I have got any qualitfications in childcare but I have been looking at going into the children’s area of work as an apprenticeship after finishing college

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.