Fiona

Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 13 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother to an 19 year old daughter and a 17 year old son.
I am single (divorced).
I am a retired dentist, I gave up my career for my children and family life.
I currently work as a teaching assistant mainly with 3-5 year olds but occasionally after school care and holiday clubs with 3-7 year olds.

My Experience

My main experience is as a devoted mother to my 2 children.
I have experience through work.
I am a retired dentist therefore I had a lot of contact with children on a professional basis, some of which was in community dentistry (children’s services).
I now work as a teaching assistant with 3-7 year old children.

My Qualifications

BDS (Bachelor of Dental Surgery)
Mother to 2 wonderful children!

My Availability

I am available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.