Holly

Nanny in Wealden

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I’m a nanny with over a years experience. I have my own car, I am comfortable with pets, and I also have a 17 month old daughter, so I have first hand experience with newborns, too!

My Experience

I have been working as a nanny for 2 children for over a year. I drop them to school, pick them up, take them to activities/clubs, cook dinner and help with homework.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 qualification in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools. I also have experience in nannying.

My Availability

I am available before school, after school and into the early evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.