Nursery Nurse in Glasgow

Babysitter in Glasgow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 14 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Im 36 years old, have been doing payroll since I left secondary school at the age of 16, although i am now looking for a career change at the moment into nursery teaching, I enjoy looking after kids, havings 7 nieces and nephews all now grown up, would love the chance to get the experience i require to get into this field of work.

My Experience

Having the pleasure of having 7 nieces and nephews who i previously looked after helping my siblings

My Qualifications

Educated to standard grade, having left Secondary school at the age of 16/17.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.72 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.72 per hour

Nmw

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.