
Nanny in Harpenden

Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a 19 year old girl, living in Harpenden on my gap year, having accepted a place at Uni for nursing next year. I have a lot of experience children, am highly patient and recently trained in first aid.

My Experience

I have worked in nursery’s, volunteered in Watford General children’s A&E department, done lots of babysitting, volunteered with children with special needs, and have lots of experience looking after my younger cousins.

My Qualifications

First Aid Trained. Mental Health First aid trained. Suicide prevention trained. 3 A levels. 9 GCSEs at a B or above.

My Availability

I am very flexible with my hours and can be available at your request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.