Avatar for Esther


Private Tutor in North Hykeham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am a hardworking sociable young person who is able to adapt and learn quickly. I am looking for part time local work during my time at university.
I am not a Gold member so feel free to text me

My Experience

I have experience babysitting a 8 year old. My role included picking him up from school, helping with homework and cooking him tea.
I also have experience in tutoring two boys aged 8 and 10 mathematics and English twice a week.

My Qualifications

I have ten GCSEs including Mathematics, English and Science. I have A-Levels in Sociology, Psychology and Criminology. I am currently studying a Bachelor in Criminology and Sociology.

My Availability

I am currently studying Criminology and Sociology at the University of Lincoln and live in Hykeham but home address is Lowestoft.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/02/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 05/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.