Avatar for Taz
Taz

Nanny in Chinnor

Babysitter in Chinnor

Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m Taz I’m 19 years old. I’m currently a waitress/barmaid and do babysitting on the side! I have two years of Childcare experience and am looking to begin a career in childcare. I’m happy to help out anyone in any circumstance! I’m polite, positive and reliable

My Experience

I have two years childcare experience. I have a large family so have always been around children. I have been babysitting for friends and family since I was sixteen.

My Qualifications

6 GCSE’s ranging from A* - C
Clean Drivers License
Own Car

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£9 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.