Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My background is Musical Theatre and alongside performing in productions I have taught and educated children for over 5 years. I am looking to help a family out to support my acting income.

My Experience

I am the oldest of 6 children, so have lots of experience looking after young children, I have two brothers with SEN meaning I have experience in caring and dealing with more challenging children. I have taught kids drama, dance and singing for a total of 5 years and recently helped a family out with nannying.
I am also a very confident and confident cook.

My Qualifications

I have a full enhanced DBS certificate and I am first trained.

My Availability

I am available anytime Monday-Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.